Users

3,332 users, 2034 active, 1298 lurking

Name / Login Website Posts
(SF) Ken Kirchner sourceforge.net/users/kenk 3
(SF) khoke5122 sourceforge.net/users/khoke5122 4
(SF) Kin Cho sourceforge.net/users/sfkin 2
(SF) kit kat sourceforge.net/users/kitkat1 3
(SF) kronalias sourceforge.net/users/kronalias 2
(SF) Kurt Serrine sourceforge.net/users/kjs1x 2
(SF) Kyle Bateman sourceforge.net/users/kylebateman 6
(SF) Larry W. Virden sourceforge.net/users/lvirden 3
(SF) larry-in-eastba sourceforge.net/users/larry-in-eastba 4
(SF) Linda sourceforge.net/users/lsmith06 1
(SF) Marcus sourceforge.net/users/marcusiii 1
(SF) Mark sourceforge.net/users/sparkynine 2
(SF) Mark Tarrabain sourceforge.net/users/markt1964 4
(SF) MARTIN sourceforge.net/users/nycsabra 3
(SF) Martin Schröer sourceforge.net/users/der_maddin 1
(SF) Mat Severe sourceforge.net/users/matsevere 1
(SF) Matt Penning sourceforge.net/users/mpenning 2
(SF) Matt Stone sourceforge.net/users/stonematt 1
(SF) Matthew Whalen sourceforge.net/users/dakota70 2
(SF) Michael Christianson sourceforge.net/users/cornflux 1
(SF) Michael Liu sourceforge.net/users/spyguy 2
(SF) Michael Nordmeyer sourceforge.net/users/mnordmeyer 10
(SF) mockingbird sourceforge.net/users/jameshenshaw 1
(SF) modnet25 sourceforge.net/users/modnet25 2
(SF) moldor sourceforge.net/users/moldor 3
(SF) monkymind sourceforge.net/users/monkymind 3
(SF) Morg113 sourceforge.net/users/morg113 3
(SF) M_Borghi sourceforge.net/users/m_borghi 1
(SF) Nick Gushlow sourceforge.net/users/gushy 1
(SF) niclas sourceforge.net/users/locutus_23 1
(SF) nobody sourceforge.net/users/nobody 2
(SF) nosnoop sourceforge.net/users/nosnoop 1
(SF) occator fungorum sourceforge.net/users/occator 2
(SF) Patrick Simon sourceforge.net/users/patsimon12 1
(SF) Paul sourceforge.net/users/pdeppeler 6
(SF) Paul Adamson sourceforge.net/users/country1975 1
(SF) Paul Boos sourceforge.net/users/pmboos 1
(SF) Paul Campbell sourceforge.net/users/seapwc 2
(SF) Paul Grunwald sourceforge.net/users/pgrunwald 4
(SF) Pete Miller sourceforge.net/users/kordau 1
(SF) Peter Lehr sourceforge.net/users/peter471 3
(SF) Peter Rackley sourceforge.net/users/prackley 1
(SF) Philip J. Koenig sourceforge.net/users/philosophic 3
(SF) Philip Katz sourceforge.net/users/philip_katz 3
(SF) Pierre Belanger sourceforge.net/users/baylanger 3
(SF) primi sourceforge.net/users/primi 3
(SF) ptone sourceforge.net/users/ptone 4
(SF) pusthmus sourceforge.net/users/pusthmus 1
(SF) pwpb sourceforge.net/users/pwpb 7
(SF) P_G sourceforge.net/users/pastor_george 2