Users

3,332 users, 2034 active, 1298 lurking

Name / Login Website Posts
(SF) docfxit sourceforge.net/users/docfxit 1
(SF) Don Harpell sourceforge.net/users/donhwyo 9
(SF) Doug McComber sourceforge.net/users/mccomber 1
(SF) Doug Olivier sourceforge.net/users/tytyty 1
(SF) Doug Van Horn sourceforge.net/users/dvh71 1
(SF) drgb sourceforge.net/users/drgb 2
(SF) Edward Lurker sourceforge.net/users/elurking 1
(SF) elmonty sourceforge.net/users/elmonty 1
(SF) eric sourceforge.net/users/esoterican 1
(SF) felix7000 sourceforge.net/users/felix7000 1
(SF) Fishing 4 Trout sourceforge.net/users/fish4trout 1
(SF) flow control sourceforge.net/users/flowctrl 1
(SF) fluid_02 sourceforge.net/users/fluid_02 5
(SF) Frank sourceforge.net/users/frank54 1
(SF) Frank Black sourceforge.net/users/foligatto 1
(SF) Frank Castle sourceforge.net/users/frankcastle 2
(SF) Frank Jungclaus sourceforge.net/users/fjungclaus 1
(SF) Fred Welland sourceforge.net/users/fwelland 2
(SF) friendlybiker sourceforge.net/users/friendlybiker 1
(SF) Geoff Smith sourceforge.net/users/fgpsmith 1
(SF) george0 sourceforge.net/users/george0 2
(SF) Greg Gatlin sourceforge.net/users/zendz 1
(SF) gurkenfreund sourceforge.net/users/gurkenfreund 1
(SF) h0n3y sourceforge.net/users/h0n3y 1
(SF) Harry Slaughter sourceforge.net/users/handspike 1
(SF) HerrS sourceforge.net/users/herrs 2
(SF) horseman sourceforge.net/users/c-horseman 1
(SF) horstel sourceforge.net/users/horstel 2
(SF) Infield sourceforge.net/users/infield 1
(SF) J pelrin sourceforge.net/users/jpel1 2
(SF) J. R. sourceforge.net/users/virtual-it 1
(SF) jago pearce sourceforge.net/users/jago25_98 2
(SF) James Hightower sourceforge.net/users/ratchet69 2
(SF) james tate sourceforge.net/users/mickeyboa 12
(SF) jbidwatcher_forever sourceforge.net/users/jbw_forever 1
(SF) jblander sourceforge.net/users/jblander 1
(SF) Jeff sourceforge.net/users/feretio 3
(SF) jeff davidson sourceforge.net/users/davidson_jeff 1
(SF) Jeff Gomberg sourceforge.net/users/jgg 1
(SF) Jim Russell sourceforge.net/users/bodly 2
(SF) JnKr sourceforge.net/users/kruegge 1
(SF) Joe Blohe sourceforge.net/users/joeblohe 1
(SF) joedown sourceforge.net/users/joedown 2
(SF) Jose Bernardo B R Silva sourceforge.net/users/jbbrs 2
(SF) JSH sourceforge.net/users/usc103 5
(SF) Julz sourceforge.net/users/julzmon 2
(SF) Just Hangin sourceforge.net/users/justhangin510 3
(SF) Justin Hunt sourceforge.net/users/justinhunt 1
(SF) JW sourceforge.net/users/netpimp 1
(SF) Ken sourceforge.net/users/pixelgd 3