creating and deleting tabs

Subscribe to creating and deleting tabs 1 post, 1 voice

 
Avatar BugMagnet 26 post(s)

I created a tab, then changed my mind and deleted it. at least i thought it was deleyed. it does not appear on the display but it is still on the list of tabs to “Send To >”

How can i get rid of it?